Home /
Academics > Middle School > Faculty and Staff
QuicklinksSign In
page tools :
American International School of Egypt - East Campus


D I R E C T O R Y

F A C U L T Y A N D S T A F F


At AIS Egypt we employ caring and highly qualified personnel who empower our students to become critical, independent thinkers with the skills to be dynamic participants in an ever-changing global society.


Our 2014-2015 Middle School teachers are as follows :

NAME
POSITION
EMAIL





ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Dina Taher


Principal dtaher@aisegypt.com
Mr. Mathew Lippart Assistant Principal mlippart@aisegypt.com
Ms. Mira El Nady Administrative
Assistant
melnady@aisegypt.com
Mr. Mike Smith Counselor msmith@aisegypt.com
Ms. Rehab Mostafa Counselor Assistant rmostafa@aisegypt.com
TEACHING STAFF
Mr. Mohamed Aly Arabic : Grade 6 maly@aisegypt.com
Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim Arabic : Grade 7 aibrahim@aisegypt.com
Mr. Mohamed Badr
Arabic : Grade 8 mbadr@aisegypt.com
Ms. Amira Tawfik AFL : Grades 6-8 atawfik@aisegypt.com
Ms. Susan Taha Arabic Social Studies
Grades 6-8
staha@aisegypt.com






Ms. Anne Neill Ext. Studies: Grades: 6, 7 aneill@aisegypt.com
Ms. Dalia Ramadan
English : Grade 6 dramadan@aisegypt.com
Ms. Sue Ellen Lee English : Grade 7 slee@aisegypt.com
Ms. Kevin Roy
English: Grade 8 kroy@aisegypt.com

Mr. Jason Muccino
Music: Grades 6 - 8 jmuccino@aisegypt.com
Mr. John M DePalatis Music : Grades 6 - 8 JDePalatis@aisegypt.com






Ms.Juliette Zaiser Drama : Grades 6-8 juliettezaiser@aisegypt.com
Ms. Betsy Knapp Art : Grades 6 - 8 bknapp@aisegypt.com
Ms. Marwa Mohamed Spanish : Grades 6 - 7 mamohamed@aisegypt.com
Ms. Jehane Bucciante French: Grade 8 JBuccianti@aisegypt.com
Mr. Fabian Malodonado Spanish : Grade 8 fmaldonado@aisegypt.com
Mr. Monty Swiryn
Math : Grade 6 mswiryn@aisegypt.com
Ms. Debora Chitren Math : Grade 7
Pre-Algebra : Grade 7
DChitren@aisegypt.com
Mr. Tim Neeno Math : Grade 8
Algebra 1 : Grade 8
tneeno@aisegypt.com
Mr. Philip Grear Geometry: Grade 8 pgrear@aisegypt.com
Ms. Heba Ali Math SST Teacher HAli@aisegypt.com
Mr. Colton Marshall Science : Grade 6 cmarshall@aisegypt.com
Ms. Kerry Kafura Science : Grade 7 kkafura@aisegypt.com
Ms. Stacy Brandt
Science : Grade 8 sbrandt@aisegypt.com
Ms. Danae Weekley Civics : Grade 6 dweekley@aisegypt.com
Ms. Judy Lambert
Social Studies : Grade 7 jlambert@aisegypt.com
Mr. Dan Yenshaw
Social Studies : Grade 8 dyenshaw@aisegypt.com
Mr. Steve Landvatter
Phys Ed : Grades 6-8 slandvatter@aisegypt.com
Mr. Bruce Croft Phys Ed : Grades 6-8 bcroft@aisegypt.com
Mr. Brian Wietecha Phys Ed : Grades 6-8 bwietecha@aisegypt.com


Mr. Jeff Morehouse Substitute Teacher jmorehouse@aisegypt.com







MSA CESS  ib world school  ESOL  Council of International Schools  MSA

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite