Home /
Academics > Middle School > Faculty and Staff
QuicklinksSign In
page tools :
American International School of Egypt - East Campus


   
 

D I R E C T O R Y

F A C U L T Y   A N D   S T A F F


At AIS Egypt we employ caring and highly qualified personnel who empower our students to become critical, independent thinkers with the skills to be dynamic participants in an ever-changing global society.


 

Our 2014-2015 Middle School teachers are as follows :

 

 
NAME
     
 POSITION
EMAIL 
             
             
 
ADMINISTRATION
         
             
  Dr. Dina Taher
      Principal dtaher@aisegypt.com
  Mr. Mathew Lippart       Assistant Principal mlippart@aisegypt.com
  Mr. Mike Smith       Counselor msmith@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Rehab Mostafa       Counselor Assistant rmostafa@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Mira El Nady       Administrative Assistant melnady@aisegypt.com
             
 
TEACHING STAFF
         
             
  Mr. Mohamed Aly       Arabic : Grade 6 maly@aisegypt.com
  Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim       Arabic : Grade 7 aibrahim@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Heba Ali
      Arabic : Grade 6-8 hali@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Amira Tawfik       AFL : Grades 6-8 atawfik@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Susan Taha       Arabic Social Studies    Grades 6-8 staah@aisegypt.com
             
  Ms Cristina Reyes
      English : Grade 6 creyes@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Anne Neill       English : Grade 6 aneill@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Sue Ellen Lee       English : Grade 7 slee@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Kevin Roy
      English:  Grade 8 kroy@aisegypt.com
             
  Mr. Jason Muccino
      Band : Grades 6 - 8 jmuccino@aisegypt.com
 





  Ms.Juliette Zaiser       Drama : Grades 6-8 juliettezaiser@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Renee Gian       Art : Grades 6 - 8 rgian@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Amanda Barrilleaux       French : Grades 6 - 8 abarrilleaux@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Maria Reyes       Spanish : Grades 6  mreyes@aisegypt.com
             
  Mr. Monty Swiryn
      Math : Grade 6 mswiryn@aisegypt.com 
  Ms. Debora Chitren       Math : Grade 7 dchitren@aisegypt.com
           Pre-Algebra : Grade 7  
  Mr. Tim Neeno       Math : Grade 8 tneeno@aisegypt.com
          Algebra 1 : Grade 8  
             
  Mr. Colton Marshall       Science : Grade 6 cmarshall@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Kerry Kafura       Science : Grade 7 kkafura@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Stacy Brandt
      Science : Grade 8  sbrandt@aisegypt.com
             
  Ms. Danae Weekley     Civics : Grade 6 dweekley@aisegypt.com
  Ms. Judy Lambert
    Social Studies : Grade 7 jlambert@aisegypt.com
  Mr. Dan Yenshaw
    Social Studies : Grade 8 dyenshaw@aisegypt.com
             
  Mr. Steve Landvatter
      Phys Ed : Grades 6-8 slandvatter@aisegypt.com

Mr. Bruce Croft Phys Ed : Grades 6-8 bcroft@aisegypt.com
Mr. Brian Wietecha Phys Ed : Grades 6-8 bwietecha@aisegypt.com


Mr. Jeff Morehouse Substitute Teacher jmorehouse@aisegypt.com






 





 





             
 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  



MSA CESS  ib world school  ESOL  Council of International Schools  MSA

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite